Our History

 

IMG_1713-edit

Phil & Dorie Hubbard at the annual IKO Stampede Breakfast in the 1900’s

 

 

Hubbard Roofing & Exteriors was founded in 1985 by husband & wife team, Phil & Dorie Hubbard.  Phil was a one man sales team and generated all of his own leads while Dorie took care of the administrative side of the business.

It was a family affair from the beginning with two of Phil’s brothers completing all the roof replacements.   

Phil & Dorie’s oldest daughter, Michelle, and her husband, Kelly, were the first of the second generation to join the company in 1999.  Sarah joined in 2001 to oversee the administrative duties after a tragic accident took Dorie’s life.  Since then, all of Phil & Dorie’s children have joined the family business, as well as their eldest Grandson who is HAAG Certified and planning to join the sales team soon.

Our Team

Kelly Bryden-square

Kelly Bryden

Sales
kelly@hubbardexteriors.com

Michelle (Hubbard) Bryden-square

Michelle (Hubbard) Bryden

Marketing Manager
info@hubbardexteriors.com

Cody Comperen-square

Cody Comperen

Sales
cody@hubbardexteriors.com

Breanne Holtzman-square

Breanne Holtzman

Project Manager
breanne@hubbardexteriors.com

Don Hubbard-square

Don Hubbard

Sales
don@hubbardexteriors.com

Jim Hubbard-square

Jim Hubbard

Chief Inspector

Sarah Hubbard-square

Sarah Hubbard

Chief Operating Officer
sarah@hubbardexteriors.com

Jessy (Hubbard) Yasinski-square

Jessy (Hubbard) Yasinski

Marketing & Safety Coordinator
jessy@hubbardexteriors.com